Let us help you improve your English

Business English courses

Business English 

Business English is especially aimed at business professionals and the jobs you are working in or aspiring to do. The Business English course will improve all four language skills; reading, writing, listening and speaking. The courses include a whole excursion day with a teacher, so you can utilise what you’ve learnt. You will gain confidence in using the language naturally, without thinking about, what to say. Whatever challenges you face you can learn the phrases, slang and small talk used in every day communication, when dealing with clients and co-workers. Read course information

Dates and Lesson-plan for two-week workshops:

Monday 14.01.2019 to Friday 25.01.2019; Monday 11.02.2019 to Friday 22.02.2019; Monday 11.03.2019 to Friday 22.03.2019;

Monday 13.05.2019 to Friday 25.05.2019; Monday 17.06.2019 to Friday 28.06.2019;

GO TO LESSON PLAN

Dates and Lesson-plan for one-week workshops:

Monday 14.01.2019 to Friday 18.01.2019; Monday 11.02.2019 to Friday 15.02.2019;

Monday 11.03.2019 to Friday 15.03.2019; Monday 13.05.2019 to Friday 17.05.2019; Monday 17.06.2019 to Friday 21.06.2019;

GO TO LESSON PLAN

Dates for half day workshops:

Monday 21.01.2019; Monday 18.02.2019; Monday 18.03.2019; Monday 22.04.2019; Monday 17.06.2019

Prices:

Two weeks workshop (BE):       £1,595

One week workshop (BE):            £795

Half day workshop   (BE):             £95

Book course

We take group bookings from companies and individuals and classes can be offered on a One-to-One basis. Learning as part of a group can be valuable to all delegates to grow as a team, understand and help each other, and break down language and social barriers at the work place. Frequently asked questions FAQ

See  Terms and Conditions for further information.